The Ball Australia Team

The Ball Australia Team

Our renowned team has earned the well deserved reputation of always putting our customers first. Their primary goal is to help you maintain your business success with the best products and programs to suit your needs and market. Please contact us via email or call (03) 9798 5355

WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES ONLY!

Office

Paul Boland
Managing Director
M: 0434 037 288
E: paulb@ballaustralia.com

Financial Controller
M:
E:

Anthony Collins
National Sales-Marketing Manager
M: 0402 155 356
E: tonyc@ballaustralia.com

Gideon Cox
Product Manager
M: 0402 155 359
E: gideonc@ballaustralia.com

Sharon White
Human Resources Manager
M: 0422 177 627
E: sharonw@ballaustralia.com

Kate Grant
Marketing Manager
M: 0412 725 939
E: kateg@ballaustralia.com

Sean Warren
Facility & Infrastructure Manager
M: 0402 605 695
E: seanw@ballaustralia.com

Production

Ian Van Zanten
Head Grower
M: 0421 223 094
E: ianz@ballaustralia.com

Sales

Anthony Collins
National Sales-Marketing Manager
M: 0402 155 356
E: tonyc@ballaustralia.com

David Eaton
Western Sales Manager
SA, WA, NT, TAS
M: 0417 876 020
E: davide@ballaustralia.com

Brett Harris
Northern Sales Manager
NSW, ACT
M: 0412 877 341
E: bretth@ballaustralia.com

Chris Chirgwin
Southern Sales Manager
Victoria Eastern Region
M: 0432 685 892
E: chrisc@ballaustralia.com

Lindsay Jenkinson
Northern Sales Manager
QLD, FNQ
M: 0412 023 851
E: lindsayj@ballaustralia.com

Stuart Abela
Southern Sales Manager
Victoria Western Region
M: 0436 664 495
E: stuarta@ballaustralia.com

Kath Werle
Cut Flower Sales Manager
Victorian Region
M: 0402 246 485
E: kathrynw@ballaustralia.com

Geraldine O'Dea
Colour Link Co-ordinator
All new customer enquiries
P:
(03) 9798 5355
E: geraldineo@ballaustralia.com

Customer Service

Carolyn Worledge
Customer Service Team Leader
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: orders@ballaustralia.com

Janet Callister
Customer Service Team
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: orders@ballaustralia.com

Sandy Renfrey
Customer Service Team
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: orders@ballaustralia.com

Sherry Viergever
Customer Service Team
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: orders@ballaustralia.com

Lyndall Callahan
Customer Service Team
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: orders@ballaustralia.com

Caylie Fox
Customer Service Team
P: (03) 9798 5355
E: orders@ballaustralia.com